By Love Transformed, by R.T. Kendall

Want to receive By Love Transformed by email? Sign up here

God Is Not Mad at You

So many people feel that God does not care about their everyday lives or that He's mad at them. Some are mad at God and blame God when things don't turn out as planned. 

In today's Mornings With the Holy Spirit prayer call, we asked God to order our steps as we walk in faith, and we came against the lies of the enemy that comes to steal our faith, kill our dreams and destroy our perception of God as a loving father. Click the headline to access today's call.

Click here to access the recording of today's devotions and intercession.

If you want to join these prayer calls, you can join me at 6 AM ET. That's 5 AM CST, 4 AM MT and 3 AM PT, Monday through Friday. The calls last about 30 minutes. 

Call 1-302-202-1108.

Enter the code: 478553

You can purchase this book at Christian bookstores or on sites like amazon.com. If you want to download a sample chapter, click here.

 Jennifer LeClaire is senior editor of Charisma. She is also director of Awakening House of Prayer in Fort Lauderdale and author of several books, including Satan's Deadly Trio: Defeating the Deceptions of Jezebel, Religion and Witchcraftand The Spiritual Warrior's Guide to Defeating JezebelYou can visit her website here. You can also join Jennifer on Facebook or follow her on Twitter.

Your Turn

Comment Guidelines
View/Add Comments
Use Desktop Layout
Charisma Magazine — Empowering believers for life in the Spirit